Go Top
Welcome to ShoppingCtr.com Join Free | Sign in
My Shopping Centre | Our Services | Help |
Shopping Centre
Sign up now for email updates on special offers and exclusive discounts:  
Contact Us

We are all professional in providing Business Process Reengineering (BPR) and ERP solution. If you are interested, please give us a call at +852 2790 3350 or email to info@GlobalSys.com to schedule for a free session of consultation.

Please note: Our offices are open on weekdays from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Hong Kong Time (China), and that the average reply time for E-mail enquiries is normally less than 48 hours.

Mailing Address: Room 2101, Lemmi Centre, 50 Hoi Yuan Road, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong.
Phone: +852 2790 3350
Fax: +852 2951 4004
E-mail: info@GlobalSys.com

System Consultancy Team
Email sales@GlobalSys.com
Phone +852-2790 3350


Support Team
Email support@GlobalSys.com
Phone +852-2142 6935


Customer Service
Email cs@GlobalSys.com
Phone +852-2142 6936

Hong Kong Office
Room 2101, Lemmi Centre, 50 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2142 6936
Fax: +852 2951 4004


Hong Kong Data Centre / Cloud Hosting
Unit J, 18/F., World Tech Centre, 95 How Ming Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel: +832 2357 5529
Fax: +852 2516 9692


Shenzhen Office – China
Room 1906, Carrianna Friendship Square, 2002 Renminnan Road, Luohu district, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 0755 8236 1805
Fax: +86 0755 8236 2958
E-mail: shenzhen@GlobalSys.com
Address
          View from Google Map


Shanghai Office - China
Room D, 18th Floor, No. 277 Siping Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 021 3355 3697
Fax: +86 021 6575 7881
E-mail: shanghai@GlobalSys.com
Address
          View from Google Map


Dhaka Office - Bangladesh
House- 455, Lane- 8, DOHS Baridhara, Dhaka- 1206, Bangladesh.
Tel: +880 1712857258
E-mail: bangladesh@GlobalSys.com
Address
          View from Google Map


Kochi Office - India
XIV/545-A, Kuttur P O, Thrissur, Kerala, India
Tel: +91 8289809769
E-mail: india@GlobalSys.com
Address
          View from Google Map


Malaysia Office
163B-10D Gurney Paragon, Persiaran Gurney, GeorgeTown Penang 10250 Malaysia
Tel: +60 1128905889
E-mail: malaysia@GlobalSys.com
Address
          View from Google Map



United States – Office
P.O.Box 305 Smyrna, GA 30081
Tel: +1 (770) 815-2706
E-mail: newyork@GlobalSys.com
Address
          View from Google Map


Paris Office – France
12 Avenue Mozart 75016, Paris, France
Tel: +33 629 744 635
E-mail: paris@GlobalSys.com
Address
          View from Google Map


German Office - Germany
Luisenplatz 2a, 14471 Potsdam, Germany
Tel: +49 172 5412033
E-mail: germany@GlobalSys.com
Address
          View from Google Map


Copyright © 2000-2018 SHOPPINGCTR.COM All Rights Reserved. (5)